Join me on Twitter


Join me on Twitter

http://twitter.com/my1ambition

I reserve Twitter for posts that are too short or irrelevant for blogging purposes. The one-liner type of thing that many enjoy.

~~~

From Tim Ferriss: How to Use Twitter Without Twitter Owning You – 5 Tips.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Join me on Twitter”

  1. Reuven G Says:

    At least its not facebook!!!

  2. my1ambition Says:

    Very much not! It’s pretty much just the status updates of Facebook with the popularity complex of MySpace.

Leave a Reply

