I’m taking a Mini-Retirement


Why work for 40 years and then retire for 25? Why not just cut down the scale. Maybe work for 40 days and then take a vacation for 25? That’s how I think. It’s inspired by a concept Tim Ferriss calls taking “Mini-Retirements”.
I am heading to Europe this coming Monday. Needless to say, I won’t be able to update my blog as often, but please stay tuned as I will try my best to update whenever I can.
I will probably throw in one or two posts after the weekend, before I leave.
Leave a Reply

