I’m Back!

I know it has been a while since I’ve posted my last article. I have been traveling throughout Australia and New Zealand. I’ve also been quite busy recently working on various projects, including plans for starting a business.

The reason for the lack of posts over the past few months, has been simply that I have said much of what has to be said, and have made very few changes to my portfolio. I do plan to sell off the last of my Dow Shorts although I haven’t yet seen “the bottom”. I have added slightly to my silver reserves and I suggest you do as well. The whole financial community called the Dollar rally and they are now calling for the Gold rally. Make sure you’re on board!

I plan to post an article this week including an overview on the market, when and how we expect a bottom, what I’ll be buying and what you should be looking out for.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

