Up and Down at the Same Time?

Have you ever wanted something to increase in value and decrease in value at the same time? I speak for myself. Just a few moments ago I bought into a position of the SLV (which has just split 10:1, by the way). Tomorrow (it’s past midnight here in Australia) I’m heading out to buy a physical holding of silver in similar denomination.

So while I’d love to have called an intra-day bottom, I’d certainly appreciate even lower prices throughout the day so I could buy silver on the cheap and possibly cover my spread! (Meanwhile anyone with an open long mini-silver futures position would probably want to kill me).

Buy Until Your Hands Bleed!

Leave a Reply

